CH Logo with text

Container

Longview, WA, USA

BreadCrumb

Upcoming Events

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Early Release
District
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Early Release
District
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors
Board Room with remote option
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Early Release
District
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Longview Public Schools Retiree Social
-
District Board Room
Wed, May 22
Early Release
District
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Meetings
  • Key Dates - District
  • Columbia Heights Elementary School